Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Wood River, IL on 11/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always great work. Best place around Couldn't ask for nicer people"
5 star rating
Richard M. from Wood River, IL on 11/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"very professional and always on point"
5 star rating
Jerry M. from BRIGHTON, IL on 10/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Profesional service. Would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Erik C. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 10/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else"
5 star rating
Rodney G. from Wood River, IL on 10/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Bill F. from ROXANA, IL on 9/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is very nice , they are very upfront and honest about what needs to be done and cost. They are very experienced and I trust they will fix it right."
5 star rating
William Watts J. from Wood River, IL on 9/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yal very good .and nice"
5 star rating
Chris M. from ALTON, IL on 9/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly and courteous to my needs ."
5 star rating
Joe D. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 9/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best!"
5 star rating
Stephen D. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 7/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have had the best service on my vehicles for many years now. Mike and Jennifer are wonderful people and they are fair and honest. Wood River is fortunate to have an auto service business like Pro Automotive here. I highly recommend Pro Automotive."
5 star rating
Michele A. from Wood River, IL on 7/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Super helpful and very kind. We were having issues with the battery and we weren't sure where to go being from out of town. Carmax had them listed as a trusted partner and now we can see why. Great service associates!"
5 star rating
Joyce A. from Wood River, IL on 7/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, efficient and provide a professional atmosphere that easily demonstrated their competence. I will definitely be a returning consumer."
5 star rating
Laura B. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 6/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Precise and polite with customers"
5 star rating
Justin W. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 5/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest with diagnostic information, and fair pricing when considering willingness to address customer and/or vehicle concerns."