Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ralph S. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 6/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I definitely would recommend them to anyone"
5 star rating
Velma B. from ALTON, IL on 6/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I FEEL 100%+ CONFIDENT IN THE CARE MY VEHICLES RECIEVE AT PRO AUTOMOTIVE. AND THEY ADDRESS ANY AND ALL CONCERNS THAT I MAY HAVE. ONE LESS WORRY FOR ME. THE BEST SERVCE I'VE EVER RECEIVED."
5 star rating
Jim S. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 6/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"good quality work."
5 star rating
Crystal D. from EAST ALTON, IL on 5/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!! Their customer service was so down to earth and honest. Jennifer and Mike are #1 and I am so glad I called them up."
5 star rating
Sara H. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 5/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional & friendly, willing to negotiate on price, family oriented & owned, would definitely return for future services."
5 star rating
Sherrell Z. from EDWARDSVILLE, IL on 5/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Patrick R O. from Wood River, IL on 5/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, keep you informed of service and repairs needed."
5 star rating
Tom S. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 4/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Work is always done in the estimated time and completed to my satisfaction. Excellent customer service on scheduling and repair information."
5 star rating
Thomas H. from GRANITE CITY, IL on 4/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best.... Mike stays on top of his car repair knowledge! Real "Mom & Pop" shop that will treat you honestly!!"
5 star rating
Mark from Wood River, IL on 4/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with their work, always spot on with inspections and never repairs anything without my approval first. I would recommend."
5 star rating
Mike M. from MARYVILLE, IL on 4/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with service and fair prices."
5 star rating
Mark D. from ROXANA, IL on 3/29/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous and professional. Great experience."
5 star rating
Al G. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 3/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work in customer service is good as or better than my previous BMW dealership."
5 star rating
Tom M. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 3/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Very knowledgeable mechanics."
5 star rating
Stephen D. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 3/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to Pro Automotive Took my truck in for the 120,000 mile checkup. It was inspected all over and some items were noted to be corrected. They took care of all the items and I am well satisfied with the service which was performed. Mike and Jennifer are caring individuals and they run an honest business. If you need auto service, I highly recommend Pro Automotive Services. They will treat you right. Stephen Disney"
5 star rating
Danelle B. from Wood River, IL on 3/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They were very thorough with explaining what needed to be done with my vehicle."
5 star rating
Christina M. from Wood River, IL on 3/10/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Nice little shop with friendly people and great service"
5 star rating
Kelvin H. from Wood River, IL on 2/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Wood River, IL on 2/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people and quality work."
5 star rating
Thomas from CENTRALIA, IL on 1/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"This is the real deal, mom and pop business These people are honest and fair..."
5 star rating
Jack B. from ROXANA, IL on 1/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are the only shop I recommend. I know the job will get done right!"
5 star rating
Gerald C. from Wood River, IL on 1/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Had a great experience at Pro Automotive , very professional team. I like the way Mike shows and explains work done and future work needed. I will trust them with future work on my vehicles. Thanks Mike and Jennifer you both do a great job."
5 star rating
Erin B. from GILLISPIE, IL on 1/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work and beyond exceptional customer service!"
5 star rating
David C. from BELLEVILLE, IL on 1/15/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and repair period! Facility is absolutely awesome! Does not get any better than this!"
5 star rating
Jim C. from BETHALTO, IL on 1/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"The service was great and I was kept informed of their progress. This was my first visit and it is now my new go to place. Thanks Mike."
5 star rating
R S. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 12/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend pro automotive !! Great staff!! Awesome class A superb service.. they fix all of our vehicles from oil changes to major repairs.. they keep you updated on repairs and break stuff down to ya... yes AAA ++ service and staff ..Mike ,Jennifer truly awesome.."
5 star rating
Mike B. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 12/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using these guys for years. The work is always done right the first time and Mike and Jennifer are easy to talk to."
5 star rating
Karen S. from Wood River, IL on 12/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They helped me when I was back in the area for my Dad's funeral. It was a difficult time for my Mom, my sisters and me. Wouldn't you know it, my car broke down! I had it towed by AAA to Pro Automotive. Boy did I luck out! Mike worked overtime to get my car finished on Saturday. I felt so sorry that I wasn't even able to get there in time to get there before they stayed open late for me and everything! Mike even sent blessings to my family and was so understanding about the fix I was in. Most of all, he fixed my car with parts that were covered with a 3 year nationwide warranty and that car got me back home in northern IL and has not had any further problems with anything Mike checked or worked on! I would tell anybody to take their car to this shop! I found competent and conscience service here and I'll bet they will too!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Wood River, IL on 11/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always great work. Best place around Couldn't ask for nicer people"
5 star rating
Richard M. from Wood River, IL on 11/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"very professional and always on point"
5 star rating
Jerry M. from BRIGHTON, IL on 10/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Profesional service. Would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Erik C. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 10/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else"
5 star rating
Rodney G. from Wood River, IL on 10/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Bill F. from ROXANA, IL on 9/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is very nice , they are very upfront and honest about what needs to be done and cost. They are very experienced and I trust they will fix it right."
5 star rating
William Watts J. from Wood River, IL on 9/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yal very good .and nice"
5 star rating
Chris M. from ALTON, IL on 9/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly and courteous to my needs ."
5 star rating
Joe D. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 9/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best!"
5 star rating
Stephen D. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 7/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have had the best service on my vehicles for many years now. Mike and Jennifer are wonderful people and they are fair and honest. Wood River is fortunate to have an auto service business like Pro Automotive here. I highly recommend Pro Automotive."
5 star rating
Michele A. from Wood River, IL on 7/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Super helpful and very kind. We were having issues with the battery and we weren't sure where to go being from out of town. Carmax had them listed as a trusted partner and now we can see why. Great service associates!"
5 star rating
Joyce A. from Wood River, IL on 7/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, efficient and provide a professional atmosphere that easily demonstrated their competence. I will definitely be a returning consumer."
5 star rating
Laura B. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 6/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Precise and polite with customers"
5 star rating
Justin W. from WOOD RIVER, IL on 5/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest with diagnostic information, and fair pricing when considering willingness to address customer and/or vehicle concerns."